Connect with us /NottsHigh

Connect: /NottsHigh

Infant & Junior School Staff

Nottingham High School

Please find below a list of all of our wonderful staff here at Nottingham High Infant & Junior School:

Senior Management Team

RoleNameContact
HeadMrs Clare Brucebruce.ca@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head (Academic)Miss Lucy Thorpethorpe.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Deputy Head (Pastoral)Mr Christian Cordycordy.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk

Academic Staff

RoleNameContact
TeacherMiss Jennifer Abellabell.ja@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Georgina Jacksonjackson.g@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Susan Allanallan.s@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
KS1 Co-ordinatorMrs Emma Bakerbaker.eka@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Jane Cashcash.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of HumanitiesMr Martin Crosslandcrossland.mg@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of EYFSMrs Louise Broughtonbroughton.l@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMiss Julie Higginshiggins.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of MusicMrs Lynn Kawaleckawalec.lf@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Lesley Higginsmccluskey.la@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMr Richard Millermiller.rj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of MathematicsMrs Katherine Creaseycreasey.k@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of ScienceMrs Gunmeet Sethisethi.gk@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of IJS SportMr Ben ThompsonThompson.b@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Clair Baileybailey.cl@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Claire Farmanfarman.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of KS2 & ICTMr Anthony Simpsonsimpson.aa@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of EnglishMrs Helen Hammondshammonds.hj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Helen Whittamorewhittamore.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
TeacherMrs Andrea Williamswilliams.aj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Head of LanguagesMs Fiona Rileyriley.f@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching AssistantMrs Julie Bignallbignall.j@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching AssistantMiss Tara Bradburybradbury.tm@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Miss Amanda Clarkeclarke.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching AssistantMiss Alima Dindin.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching AssistantMiss Rebecca Ashfordashford.r@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching AssistantMrs Tahera Bharmalbharmal.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Teaching AssistantMiss Hannah Colliscollis.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk

 

Learning Support

RoleNameContact
TeacherMrs Karen Georgegeorge.kb@nottinghamhigh.co.uk

Support Staff

RoleNameContact
Head's PAMrs Michelle Cartwrightcartwright.mj@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Infant School SecretaryMrs Barbara Marsonmarson.be@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Library AssistantMrs Christine Martinmartin.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
Early Morning SupervisorMrs Christine Martinmartin.c@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
After School Club ManagerMiss Alima Dindin.a@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
After School Club Deputy ManagerMiss Hannah Colliscollis.h@nottinghamhigh.co.uk
After School Club SupervisorMrs Neelum Aftab 
After School Club SupervisorMrs Dawn Newton 
After School Club SupervisorMiss Wendy Staples 
Infant and Junior School Morning Break and Lunchtime SupervisorMrs Taheera Bashirbashir.t@nottinghamhigh.co.uk